Slow Horses Season 3 – TV Series

About Slow Horses Season 3 – TV Series

Slow Horses Season 3 TV Series Details 

Slow Horses is a spy thriller television series based on the Slough House series of novels by Mick Herron. The series premiered on Apple TV+ on 1 April 2022. The second series, Dead Lions, premiered on 2 December 2022. In June 2022, the series was renewed for a third and fourth series. The third series premiered on 29 November 2023. Showrunner Will Smith has stated that the fourth season should be released by the end of December 2024. In January 2024, it was renewed for a fifth series, which will be based on the fifth book in the series, London Rules.



  • Gary Oldman as Jackson Lamb, the head of Slough House who is slovenly and rude, but has a sharp and devious mind, and retains his abilities as an experienced intelligence officer.
  • Jack Lowden as River Cartwright, an up-and-coming MI5 agent shunted aside to Slough House after a very public training-exercise mistake.
  • Kristin Scott Thomas as Diana Taverner, the Deputy Director General of MI5 and head of operations and designated “Second Desk”.
  • Saskia Reeves as Catherine Standish, the office administrator and a recovering alcoholic.
  • Olivia Cooke as Sidonie “Sid” Baker (season 1), a competent MI5 agent inexplicably assigned to Slough House.
  • Rosalind Eleazar as Louisa Guy, assigned after a tail operation went badly.
  • Christopher Chung as Roddy Ho, an obnoxious computer expert and former hacktivist.
  • Steven Waddington as Jed Moody (series 1), an ex-member of the “Dogs”, an MI5 internal affairs and tactical unit.
  • Dustin Demri-Burns as Min Harper (series 1–2), assigned after leaving a top-secret disk on the train.
  • Paul Higgins as Struan Loy (series 1), assigned after sending an inappropriate work email.
  • Aimee-Ffion Edwards as Shirley Dander (series 2–present), who has anger issues.
  • Kadiff Kirwan as Marcus Longridge (series 2–present), who has gambling issues.



The series was given a straight to series order by Apple TV+ in October 2019, with Gary Oldman announced to star. The cast was rounded out in December 2020 with the additions of Olivia Cooke, Jonathan Pryce, Kristin Scott Thomas and Jack Lowden. Initially the production was to consist of two series, but three additional series have since been ordered. Each series has been based on an individual book in the Slough House series.

Filming of the first series began on 30 November 2020 in England, and continued into February 2021, with Gary Oldman and Kristin Scott Thomas spotted on set in Westminster, London. In July 2021, filming continued in Stroud, Gloucestershire. It was originally intended to film earlier in 2020 but was delayed due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

In June 2022, ahead of the second series premiere, the series was renewed for third and fourth series, which will be based on the next novels in the series, Real Tigers and Spook Street. Saul Metzstein has been announced as the director of series 3. As of March 2023, filming of Season 3 had been completed and filming of Season 4 was about to begin. Series 4 is directed by Adam Randall.

The title track “Strange Game” was performed by Rolling Stones frontman Mick Jagger, who wrote the song exclusively for the show together with the show’s composer Daniel Pemberton.


29 November 2023

Slow Horses Season 3 Download Files 

  • E01 – “Strange Games”
  • E02 – “Hard Lessons”
  • E03 -“Negotiating With Tigers”
  • E04 – “Uninvited Guests”
  • E05 – “Cleaning Up”
  • E06 – “Footprints”

Season 3 Download

Slow Horses Season 3 - TV Series Free Download 📥 - Gamingwap

File Size 1.6 GB

Slow Horses Season 3 - TV Series Free Download 📥 - Gamingwap

File Size 12.5 GB

Slow Horses Season 3 - TV Series Free Download 📥 - Gamingwap

File Size # GB

Slow Horses Season 3 - TV Series Free Download 📥 - Gamingwap

File Size # GB

Game Details
Game Poster
Leave a Comment

Sign Up

New membership are not allowed.