Lords of the Fallen – Game

About Lords of the Fallen – Game

Lords of the Fallen System Requirements


  • OS: Windows 10 64bit
  • Processor: intel i5 8400 | AMD Ryzen 5 2600
  • Memory: 12 GB RAM
  • Graphics: 6GBs VRAM | NVIDIA GTX-1060 | AMD Radeon RX 590
  • DirectX: Version 12
  • Storage: 45 GB available space
  • Additional Notes: 720p Low Quality Settings | SSD (Preferred) | HDD (Supported)

Lords of the Fallen System Requirements


  • OS: Windows 10 64bit
  • Processor: intel i7 8700 | AMD Ryzen 5 3600
  • Memory: 16 GB RAM
  • Graphics: 8GBs VRAM | NVIDIA RTX-2080 | AMD Radeon RX 6700
  • DirectX: Version 12
  • Network: Broadband Internet connection
  • Storage: 45 GB available space
  • Additional Notes: 1080p High Quality Settings | SSD Required

Lords of the Fallen Download Files 

  • fg-01.bin (22.8 GB)
  • fg-02.bin (103.0 MB)
  • fg-optional-bonus-ost.bin (163.9 MB)
  • fg-optional-update-1.bin (449.9 MB)
  • fg-optional-useless-files.bin (218.9 MB)

Join Telegram 📩

Join WhatsApp 📩


Lords of the Fallen Game Details

Lords of the Fallen is an action role-playing video game developed by Hexworks and published by CI Games. A successor to the 2014 video game of the same name, the game was released on 13 October 2023 for PlayStation 5, Windows, and Xbox Series X/S. Upon release, it received positive to mixed reviews from critics.


Lords of the Fallen is an action role-playing video game played from a third-person perspective. Like its predecessor, players can use both melee weapons and magic to defeat enemies, and the game’s gameplay and combat system adopted elements from Soulslike games. The game’s campaign can also be completed cooperatively with another player. The game also features a player-versus-player multiplayer mode.

At the beginning of the game, players can create and customize their own player avatar, and choose from one of nine character classes. The game is set in an interconnected world, one that is several times bigger than that from the 2014 game. In this game, two worlds are layered on top of each other. The world of Axiom is the realm of the living, but players can use a magical lantern to access Umbral, the realm of the dead. Despite sharing the same physical space, an inaccessible area in one realm may be reached by visiting the other realm. When the player is killed, they will be transported to Umbral in which they must return to Axiom and retrieve lost experience points. When the player is killed in the Umbral realm, they will respawn in their last savepoint and lose their unspent XPs. Savepoints are far and few in each region, though players can craft their own savepoints using materials collected from Umbral monsters.


The game is set in a world long after the defeat of a god named Adyr, that formerly ruled humanity with an iron fist, by three heroes: a rogue, cleric, and warrior. They later became known as the Judges and were elevated to the status of demigods. Unusually, all sins are punished, even small and petty ones. Players take on the role of Harkyn, a convicted criminal whose sins are visible on his face, in the form of runes.

Harkyn is released from prison by a monk named Kaslo in order to stop a mysterious invasion of Adyr’s demonic forces, the Rhogar, into a monastery near the Hand of God mountains (literally the hand of the fallen god). He comes across a number of powerful beings called Rhogar Lords who are invading from an unknown place into the human realm. With the help of an explorer named Yetka, he is able to discover the location of the Pathway, a portal to the Rhogar Realm; a former temple of Adyr that was banished to another dimension by the Judges and sealed in the monastery.

Harkyn travels to the Rhogar Realm where he meets the Crafter, an immortal, extra-dimensional being whose Crystal of Travels was stolen by the Rhogar. He fights through the realm and takes back the Crystal, stopping the invasion. When he returns to the monastery, he is tasked by Antanas, the leader of the human forces, to slay Adyr, who has revived once again. However, he discovers signs that Antanas is up to no good and fights a monster of unknown origins. Harkyn enters the Chamber of Lies in the Rhogar Realm and unlocks the path to an unusual demon that Yetka says is linked to her family. He can choose to kill it, or let Yetka leave with it. Finally, he defeats the final Lord and speaks to Adyr, who tells him that humanity needs a god to preserve order, showing Antanas imbibing a potion and turning into a hideous monster, as an example of human failings. Adyr gives Harkyn a special rune that can be used to restore Adyr’s power. When he returns to the monastery, he is faced by several monsters, confirming that Antanas experimented on monks in order to make mutants that could fight the Rhogar.

Antanas’ forces believe Harkyn has turned traitor, since he did not kill Adyr, and attack him. He fights his way to Antanas, and realizes that the mutated Antanas killed Kaslo when he tried to stop him from transforming. Harkyn fights and kills Antanas, and he has the option of using the Rune of Adyr in his weapon to revive Adyr, in his armor to kill Adyr, or giving it to the Crafter for a neutral ending where Adyr remains dormant.


In December 2014, Tomasz Gop, the executive producer of Lords of the Fallen (2014), confirmed the development of a sequel, Lords of the Fallen 2. In May 2015, CI Games announced that the game would be released in 2017, and confirmed that Deck13 Interactive, the lead developer of the first game, would not be involved. Gop revealed in 2017 that the game spent two years on concept stage, and that CI Games has significantly downsized the development team and reduced the scope of the game following the disappointing release of Sniper: Ghost Warrior 3. CI Games announced that Defiant Studios will lead the game’s development in 2018, and that they would restart the game’s development from scratch. However, CI Games terminated its contract with Defiant one year later, as it deemed their works on the game “inadequate”. CI Games then founded Hexworks in 2020, led by Saul Gascon, executive producer, and Cezar Virtosu, creative director, to work on the game. Lords of the Fallen was developed using Unreal Engine 5.

The game was officially revealed by CI Games during Gamescom 2022 as The Lords of the Fallen. It was then rebranded as simply Lords of the Fallen in March 2023. Virtosu revealed that the game was once named Lords of the Fallen: The Dark Crusade, though the studio dropped this name for not reflecting the game’s status as a reboot of the series. Hexworks had high ambitions for the game, with Virtosu adding that the studio set out to be “the second reference [after FromSoftware]” for the Soulsborne genre by making “Dark Souls 4.5”. It is set to be released on 13 October 2023 for PlayStation 5, Windows, and Xbox Series X/S.


October 13, 2023

Game Poster
Leave a Comment

Sign Up

New membership are not allowed.