The Crown Season 2 – TV Series

About The Crown Season 2 – TV Series

The Crown Season 2 TV Series Details 

The second season of The Crown follows the life and reign of Queen Elizabeth II. It consists of ten episodes and was released by Netflix on 8 December 2017.

Claire Foy stars as Elizabeth, with main cast members Matt Smith, Vanessa Kirby, Jeremy Northam, Greg Wise, Victoria Hamilton, Alex Jennings and Lia Williams reprising their roles from the first season. Anton Lesser and Matthew Goode are added to the main cast. Original main cast members Jared Harris, John Lithgow, and Ben Miles also return in cameo appearances.


The Crown Season 2 Download Files 

  • E01 – “Misadventure”
  • E02 – “A Company of Men”
  • E03 – “Lisbon”
  • E04 – “Beryl”
  • E05 – “Marionettes”
  • E06 – “Vergangenheit”
  • E07 – “Matrimonium”
  • E08 – “Dear Mrs Kennedy”
  • E09 – “Paterfamilias”
  • E10 – “Mystery Man”


  • Claire Foy as Queen Elizabeth II
  • Matt Smith as Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh, Elizabeth’s husband
  • Vanessa Kirby as Princess Margaret, Countess of Snowdon, Elizabeth’s younger sister
  • Jeremy Northam as Prime Minister Anthony Eden
  • Anton Lesser as Harold Macmillan, Anthony Eden’s successor as Prime Minister
  • Greg Wise as Lord Mountbatten, Philip’s ambitious uncle and great-grandson of Queen Victoria
  • Victoria Hamilton as Queen Elizabeth The Queen Mother, King George VI’s widow and Elizabeth’s mother
  • Matthew Goode as Antony Armstrong-Jones, a society photographer who marries Princess Margaret


8 December 2017

Game Details
Game Poster
Leave a Comment

Sign Up

New membership are not allowed.